Looking for these models!!

AuthorTopic
terri summers
Member


Come and play!
492 Posts
10/03
Posted - May 29 2014 : 05:50:38 AM
Hi all!!
Was wondering if you can help me to find these models?? I am working on a book for soft nude and lingerie, and these are the models my client wants.. I have been looking all over for months, and can't seem to find their contact details :(
Also I need agencies from the Ukraine?

Can you help me?
Let me know if I can do anything back, and perhaps I can :)

Katrin B https://www.facebook.com/MetArt.Model.KatrinB?fref=ts

Mia D http://peachyforum.com/t/coccinelle-errotica-archives-mia-d-met-art-tina-zemani-364875.aspx

Mila E http://peachyforum.com/t/re-mila-i-prev-zerra-a-met-art-274248.aspx

Anita E http://peachyforum.com/t/anita-e-met-art-341225.aspx

Margareth http://peachyforum.com/t/margareth-135816.aspx

Sophia E http://peachyforum.com/t/sophia-e-met-art-336490.aspx

Fergie A http://peachyforum.com/t/fergie-a-met-art-313603.aspx

Nikky Case http://peachyforum.com/t/nikky-case-118297.aspx

Brook Bradford http://peachyforum.com/t/brook-bradford-117748.aspx

Carli Banks http://peachyforum.com/t/carli-banks-117058/4.aspx

Brittney Skye http://peachyforum.com/t/brittney-skye-111753.aspx

Luisa Rosselini peachyforum.com/t/luisa-rosselini-106742.aspx

Kelle Marie http://peachyforum.com/t/kelle-marie-83369.aspx

lanny barbie http://peachyforum.com/t/lanny-barbie-98280.aspx

Hailee Rain http://peachyforum.com/t/hailee-rain-276332.aspx

Ann Angel

Thanks!!!!xxxx

Follow me @terrisummersIBZ ! (Twitter)

[Link]
vrakenbaq
Member

769 Posts
9/09
Posted - May 30 2014 : 11:26:35 AM
So, who will help the goddess?
Go To Top of page [Link]
JigglyBoobs
Member

781 Posts
3/12
Posted - May 30 2014 : 02:24:58 PM
I'm fairly confident you missed the boat with Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie and Kelle Marie by years...
Go To Top of page [Link]
Leyden
Senior Member

Take a walk on the Wyld side, Lou
11812 Posts
1/04
Posted - May 30 2014 : 08:46:13 PM
^ I think the story is the same with Carli Banks and Nikky Case.
Go To Top of page [Link]
shalalin
Member

859 Posts
11/07
Posted - May 31 2014 : 01:37:08 AM
Luisa Rossellini is long gone, too.
Go To Top of page [Link]
All Forums -> Star Crossed
Previous topic: You MUST to know Jessie Volt !

Next topic: aidra fox

Jump To: